Reviews

5.028
2018-03-05
5 out of 5
Great company! Chris was responsive and upfront on total cost.
2018-03-05
5 out of 5
Great work, fast, thorough, gave lots of great advice how to avoid plumbing issues in the future.
2018-03-05
5 out of 5
Excellent Service. Quick response to my call. Was at my home within an hour to take care of a leaking pipe. Thank you Chris.
2018-02-16
5 out of 5
Honest company! Chris was responsive and very upfront on what was going to be the total cost
2018-02-12
5 out of 5
Great work, fast, thorough, gave lots of great advice how to avoid plumbing issues in the future.
2018-02-12
5 out of 5
Great work, fast, thorough, gave lots of great advice how to avoid plumbing issues in the future.
2018-02-09
5 out of 5
Quick response! I had a water leak in my garage and Chris showed up within an hour to take car of my lead. Awesome. Other plumbing companies wanted me to wait 5 to 7 days. Will call Miracle Plumbing again my plumbing needs.
2018-02-08
5 out of 5
A few days ago we had our whole bath room flooded and I had found miracle plumbing. They came at 10 pm and I was so upset and was worried that this was going to be so expensive. Chris did such a wonderful and clean professional job and I'm so grateful that I found this company. They are very reasonable in price and I highly recommend miracle plumbing thank you again for everything. You guys are great.
2018-01-05
5 out of 5
Absolutely the best service!! I will never try another. Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Truly the best!
2018-01-05
5 out of 5
Found a water leak under my house, Chris was there within 2 hours and fixed the problem. Timely and very helpful! Would definitely hire again!
2018-01-05
5 out of 5
Awesome emergency service!!! Got someone out within an hour, on a holiday, reasonably priced, and it felt like I was talking to family. Perfect service, fast, reliable, reasonably priced...don’t go with anyone else!
2018-01-04
5 out of 5
This is the most-qualified, professional plumbing service ever. I would never use another service. Highly, highly recommend.
2017-12-05
5 out of 5
I am so grateful for Chris and all the work that he has done. My husband and I are very satisfied with his work. Chris took the time to explain everything step by step of what was wrong with our kitchen sink. I recommend miracle plumbing. Thank you again.
2017-11-05
5 out of 5
I had some new plumbing placed for my kitchen and absolutely love it! The staff is very friendly and knowledgable. I will be sharing this with friends and family.
2017-11-05
5 out of 5
I needed a miracle to happen. Got home from work and found my water heater had broke and water was all over my garage. Could not find any companies that would answer their phone until I called Miracle Plumbing Inc.Judy answered my call and was real quick about sending out someone. Phil arrived with in an hour and went over some options with me. He was professional and fast. Brought my water heater up to code with the new one installed. Ahhh, hot water.I needed a miracle and I really did get one !
2017-11-05
5 out of 5
Woke up to find my water heater not working. I called miracle plumbing and they came out and repaired it right away. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend .21
2017-11-05
5 out of 5
My wife and I woke up this morning and found our 18-year old water heater leaking. We freaked out because we had never had this problem in the past. We located Miracle Plumbing in San Jose, CA through web searches and great reviews. Our initial call for help was met with a very congenial and sympathetic receptionist. She assured us that help would arrive soon and it did. Today, a technician named Chris spent effective time with my wife and I, explaining the issues and risks at hand. We were provided with a variety of fix-it options, benefits, associated costs, and qualifying discounts. We did not feel rushed or pushed in the whole process. To expedite the repair process, Chris’ manager provided assistance so that we could complete everything by today. They both worked diligently, effectively and in a professional manner. Our kudos to Miracle Plumbing in San Jose for MAKING OUR DAY TODAY!!!
2017-11-05
5 out of 5
Got home from work, found a wet mess in my kitchen. Called Miracle plumbing and Judy answered my call and within an hour had my leaky sink fixed. Fast and friendly service. 5
2017-11-05
5 out of 5
Had them come out and replace my water heater. They did a fantastic job. Highly recommend.
2017-11-05
5 out of 5
Had a water heater problem, Miracle Plumbing came out to fix it. Chris did a great job. I highly recommend them!
2017-11-05
5 out of 5
Did an excellent job with my clogged drain I highly recommend this company great service
2017-11-05
5 out of 5
Had a water heater emergency in the middle of the night and these were awesome!! Thank you!
2017-11-05
5 out of 5
Very excellent customer service knows exactly what they're doing
2017-11-05
5 out of 5
I stay at my dad's part time to help him out. The tub/shower in my bathroom hasn't worked in years, so I called Miracle Plumbing. In just a few short hours I had a fully functional bathroom, Thank you Miracle Plumbing. I now have a bathtub that I can soak in.
2017-11-05
5 out of 5
Had a problem with the kitchen sink and Miracle Plumbing did a wonderful Job. Would recommend them to all my friends and family!
2017-11-05
5 out of 5
I highly recommend them. I had a clogged bathroom. Phil came out right away. Great staff and super affordable.
2017-11-05
5 out of 5
Had a bad smell coming from underneath my house called miracle plumbing in and Judy sent out someone to look at it. Phil arrived and crawled under my house and saw that my kitchen sink line was rotted out after several hours of cutting and removing pipes installed brand new ones and had everything flowing with a 20 year warranty .Thank you miracle plumbing

Review Us